OTE - Oregon Travel Experience

OTE Staff Contacts

Central Administration

Jim Denno, Executive Director

503-373-0946

Email: jimd@oregonte.com

Tim Pickett, Director of Administration

503-378-3480

Email: timp@oregonte.com

Annie von Domitz, Heritage and Community Assets Manager

503-373-0684

Email: anniev@oregonte.com

Nancy DeSouza, Senior Policy Advisor/HR

503-373-1042

Email: nancyd@oregonte.com

Jessica Carbone, Executive & HR Support/Free Coffee Program

503-373-0155

Email: jessicac@oregonte.com

Highway Business Signs & Kiosks

Diane Cheyne, Field Operations Division Administrator

503-378-2787

Email: dianec@oregonte.com

Mike Bryant, Construction Manager

503-373-0087

Email: mikeb@oregonte.com

Sue VanHandel, Signs & Kiosk Program Assistant

503-373-0086

Email: suev@oregonte.com

Finance

Diane Welter, CPA, Accounting Manager

503-378-2787

Email: dianew@oregonte.com

Michelle Roth, CPA, Accountant

503-378-3555

Email: micheller@oregonte.com

Yolanda Ruiz-Simon, Payroll

503-378-2244

Email: yolanda@oregonte.com

Rest Area Division

Daphnee Legarza, Rest Area Operations Director

503-373-0090

Email: daphneel@oregonte.com

Heather Swanson, Rest Area Operations/Contracts Manager

503-378-2178

Email: heathers@oregonte.com

Baker Valley, Charles Reynolds & Deadman Pass Rest Areas – I-84

Mark Baker, Supervisor

877-527-6560

Email: markb@oregonte.com

Boardman & Stanfield Rest Areas – I-84

Joleen Odens, Supervisor

800-284-6987

Email: joleeno@oregonte.com

French Prairie Rest Area – I-5 (& The Maples – Highway 22, effective July 1, 2018)

John Horton, Supervisor

877-527-6560

Email: johnth@oregonte.com

Cow Canyon Rest Area – Highway 97 (effective July 1, 2018)

Kory Morris, Supervisor

877-527-6560

Email: korym@oregonte.com

Gettings Creek & Cabin Creek Rest Areas – I-5

Phil Dempsey, Supervisor

877-527-6560

Email: phild@oregonte.com

Government Camp Rest Area – Highway 26 & Memaloose Rest Area – I-84

John Garmon, Supervisor

877-527-6560

Email: johng@oregonte.com

Manzanita & Suncrest Rest Areas – I-5

Kevin Smolich, Supervisor

877-527-6560

Email: kevins@oregonte.com

Ontario & Weatherby Rest Areas – I-84

David Patton, Supervisor

877-527-6560

Email: davidp@oregonte.com

Santiam & Oak Grove Rest Areas – I-5

Shawn White, Supervisor

877-527-6560

Email: shawnw@oregonte.com

Tillamook Rest Area – Highway 101 (& Sunset Rest Area – Highway 22, effective July 1, 2018)

David Schrom, Supervisor

877-527-6560

Email: davids@oregonte.com